企业管治

我们是变革运动的一部分。从支持洁净的可再生能源,到为我们的设施建设更好的环境合规条件,我们针对世界面临的最紧迫的问题采取行动。无论我们在任何地区或国家,烯石电动汽车新材料有限公司将坚决以符合国际最高工业守则运营。

公司以诚实,廉正,和道德最高标准运作。它将以符合或超过所有使用法律,法规和规章以及合会和道德义务的方式展开业务。本政策适用于所有董事会成员、公司代表及员工、承包商、以及代表或为公司作业的第三方。

我们的承诺

烯石电动汽车新材料有限公司承诺:

1. 对可持续性问题承担全部的责任并提供有效的领导。

2. 采取一切合理的预防措施,以确保工作人员和公司运营的工人的其他有关人员的健康和安全。

3. 通过遵循最佳国际惯例和标准并满足持份者的期望,来管理和尽量降低就公司运营对环境的影响,同时也认识到采矿将始终对环境产生不可避免的影响。

4. 利用实践和技术来尽量减少水和碳足迹。

5. 通过全透明及有效的制约,尊重及尊严的对待所有持份者和伙伴。

6. 尊重当地人和土著社区的权利,文化和发展。

7. 通过本地采购和就业以及通过对社区做出战略性贡献,来优先考虑本地和土著社区的可持续社会经济发展。

8. 消除欺诈,贿赂和腐败。

9. 保护和尊重人权。

GOVERNANCE

We’re Part of a Movement for Change. From supporting clean renewables, to developing better environmental compliance in our own facilities, we take action on the most pressing issues facing our world. Graphex Technologies is committed to conducting its activities in a manner that meets the best international industry practices, regardless of the country or location of our operations. 

 

The Company operates with the highest standards of honesty, integrity, and ethical behavior.  It will conduct its business in a manner that meets or exceeds all applicable laws, rules, and regulations, as well as its social and moral obligations.  This policy applies to all Board members, officers, and other employees, contractors, and third parties working on behalf of or representing the Company.

OUR COMMITMENT

​Graphex Technologies is fully committed to:​

  1. Accepting full responsibility for, and providing effective leadership on, sustainability issues.

  2. Taking all reasonable precautions to ensure the health and safety of workers and others affected by the Company’s operations.

  3. Managing and minimizing the environmental impact of the Company’s operations by following best international practices and standards and meeting stakeholder expectations, while recognizing that mining will always have some unavoidable impacts on the environment.

  4. Utilizing practices and technologies that minimize the Company’s water and carbon footprints.

  5. Treating all stakeholders and partners with dignity and respect through transparent and effective engagement.

  6. Respecting the rights, culture, and development of local and Indigenous communities.

  7. Prioritizing the sustainable socio-economic development of local and Indigenous communities through local sourcing and employment, and by making strategic community contributions.

  8. The elimination of fraud, bribery, and corruption.

  9. The protection and respect of human rights.